25
Feb
10

Future Review Criterium (Re. Unicorn Review Status…)

Not Available at the moment… wait, what?

Recently, the first 7 minutes of  have been released to the general public for viewing. Natch, one would assume I would have at least seen it… but I haven’t yet. I’ m holding out until I see the whole episode, so that I can make a full judgement, as I want to remain somewhat spoiler free.

But I might at well take the time to address readers on any future reviews I do, since, I never seem to get around to do the ones I was going to do in the first place:

– Reviews will go up 24 – 48 hrs. after my viewing.

– Reviews will have a brief synopsis of the episode and will not be spoiler free. Screencaps will be available, if possible.

– Critique will be based on the content and production quality of the subject.

– Any “one-shot” reviews (Movies) will get filled under a “Spotlight”- Type page.


0 Responses to “Future Review Criterium (Re. Unicorn Review Status…)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Lol, Twitter

What is Bahamut Six?

Bahamut Six is a blog with a slant towards anime (Mecha anime, to be exact) and music, western TV, movies and other assorted crap that I find interesting.

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives

Categories

Sniping the Target!

  • 80,296 hits

